Brand Unique

Brand Unique

Brand Unique is clothes for young and created by young. Therefore, Unique clothing always has a creative design, fresh ideas and bright colors.
The main secret of Brand Unique’s crushing success is that the brand never tries to copy other people’s ideas. No wonder that Unique employs a whole staff of talented young designers, working day and night to create a unique style. For this, Brand Unique worships not only simple women of fashion, but also discerning celebrities: almost every modern star has a couple of items from the Italian brand in her wardrobe!

The Brand Unique collection, which presents products of a higher level and value, is considered one of the most valuable gems in the crown of Italian fashion.
As an example, the collection Meadham Kirchhoff, Jonathan Saunders, Louise Goldin, Mark Fast, Todd Lynn, Marios Schwab, Mary Katrantzou.

 

In 2005, Unique became involved in Milan Fashion Week. Unique – can be translated as “unique.” This is indeed a special case in the entire history of fashion. Brand Unique is the only representative of High Street Fashion, whose collections are regularly shown at Fashion Week.

On the Italian Fashion Week Brand Unique, in general, with special rights: here it has a separate location, where the most interesting and promising designers show their collections. Brand Unique is a kind of laboratory for Topshop, fashion designers experimenting with clothing design, embodying their wildest ideas.

Brand Unique clothing models manage to simultaneously reflect world fashion trends and set new heights of fashion style. Street fashion, 90s fashion, layering, prints, carelessness – everything is about Unique style. Working with young and famous designers, the brand has gathered a whole legion of fans, not only in Italy, but throughout the world.

Brand Unique

Brand Unique

Brand Unique — это одежда для молодых и создаваемая молодыми. Поэтому одежда Unique всегда отличается креативным дизайном, свежестью идей и яркими красками.

Главный секрет сокрушительного успеха Brand Unique  в том, что марка никогда не пытается копировать чужие идеи. Не зря же на Unique работает целый штат талантливых молодых дизайнеров, день и ночь трудящихся над созданием уникального стиля. За это Brand Unique  боготворят не только простые модницы, но и взыскательные знаменитости: почти у каждой современной звезды в гардеробе найдется пара-тройка вещей от итальянской марки!

Коллекция Brand Unique , в которой представлена продукция более высокого уровня и стоимости, считается одной из самых ценных жемчужин в короне итальянской моды.

В качестве примера можно привести коллекции Meadham Kirchhoff, Jonathan Saunders,Louise Goldin, Mark Fast, Todd Lynn, Marios Schwab, Mary Katrantzou.

В 2005 году Unique стал участвовать в Миланской неделе высокой моды. Unique — можно перевести как «уникальный». Это и правда особенный случай во всей истории моды. Brand Unique  является единственным представителем High Street Fashion, коллекции которого регулярно демонстрируются на  Fashion Week.

На итальянской неделе моды Brand Unique  вообще на особых правах: здесь у него отдельная локация, где свои коллекции показывают самые интересные и перспективные дизайнеры. Brand Unique  является своеобразной лабораторией для компании Topshop, модельеры экспериментируют с дизайном одежды, воплощая свои самые смелые идеи.

Модели одежды Brand Unique  успевают одновременно и отражать мировые модные тренды,и задавать новые высоты fashion style. Мода улиц, мода 90-х, многослойность, принты,небрежность — все это про стиль Unique. Работая с молодыми и известными дизайнерами,бренд собрал целый легион поклонников, не только в Италии, но и по всему миру.