Babylon new SS19

Babylon new SS19

 

The history of this famous brand began in 1984. Babylon – brand, the embodiment of new trends in the design of women’s clothing. Throughout the entire period of its existence, the creators of unique women’s clothing have taken care of and perfected their unique style, which is characterized by special elegance and charm. Every girl who has in her wardrobe products from the Babylon trademark feels like a queen conquering the hearts of representatives of the opposite sex almost at first sight.

Babylon clothing is ideal for ladies of any type, age and build. She is able to perfectly highlight all the charms of the female figure, as well as, if necessary, to hide her flaws. Exquisite and charming things of this brand are successfully sold all over the world and conquer the hearts of millions of fashionistas.

Among the collections of Babylon, there are three main lines that are based on strict adherence to tradition, perfect taste and painstaking manufacture of every detail. The first line is characterized by refinement, grace and smooth lines. It is designed for women who have an excellent sense of style, who can appreciate the highest quality even in small things. The second line was created specifically for those women who adore bold experiments with their appearance.

Babylon offers its customers exclusive luxury collections. They strike the imagination with an abundance of natural fur, leather and expensive fabrics. With the help of the described products, women can create magnificent sets that can make an inimitable impression, leaving an unforgettable charm to others.

Babylon new SS19

Babylon new SS19

История этого знаменитого бренда началась в 1984 году. Babylon – марка, воплощение новых тенденций в дизайне женской одежды. На протяжении всего периода своего существования создатели уникальной женской одежды берегли и совершенствовали свой неповторимый стиль, который характеризуется особой изысканностью и шармом. Каждая девушка, которая имеет в своем гардеробе изделия от торговой марки Babylon, чувствует себя королевой , покоряющей сердца представителей противоположного пола практически с первого взгляда.

Одежда Babylon идеально подходит дамам любого типажа, возраста и комплекции. Она способна идеально подчеркнуть все прелести женской фигуры, а также при необходимости скрыть ее недостатки. Изысканные и очаровательные вещи этого бренда успешно продаются по всему миру и покоряют сердца миллионов модниц.

Среди коллекций Babylon можно выделить три основные линии, которые базируются на четком следовании традициям, идеальном вкусе и кропотливом изготовлении каждой детали. Первая линия характеризуется утонченностью, грациозностью и плавностью линий. Она рассчитана на дам, обладающих отменным чувством стиля, умеющих ценить высочайшее качество даже в мелочах. Вторая линия создана специально для тех представительниц прекрасного пола, которые обожают смелые эксперименты со своей внешностью.

Babylon предлагает своим покупательницам и эксклюзивные люксовые коллекции. Они поражают воображение обилием натурального меха, кожи и дорогостоящих тканей. С помощью описанных изделий женщины могут создавать великолепные комплекты, способные произвести неподражаемое впечатление , оставляя незабываемый шарм у окружающих.