COCONUDA

COCONUDA is an Italian brand of women’s clothing, the defining epithets for which are first and foremost: style, glamour, quality! COCONUDA collections have everything.  Dresses, blouses, shirts, skirts, pants, jeans, sweaters, jackets, coats, jackets, suits, accessories, bags. From clothes from COCONUDA you can make a full wardrobe that can satisfy even the most demanding taste. This brand offers both casual and casual clothing.

Size range from XS to XL

The COCONUDA brand is characterised by high quality materials and a well-calibrated cut that allows things to sit on the figure perfectly. Any woman in clothes from this brand will feel like a real model.

The fashion brand COCONUDA was born in Naples and is owned by Espan Confezioni Srl in 2004. Men’s, women’s, children’s clothes are presented in a full range, from fashionable outerwear and shoes to elegant linen and accessories.

Employees of the brand want to always move forward, applying the latest technological developments in the manufacture of products. When creating collections, much attention is paid to their practicality and durability. Products of this brand is great for these girls. When developing new models, designers seek to take into account the various features of the figure of young ladies. A wide choice of various options allows everyone to choose the image that will make it irresistible. The assortment of the brand includes models that differ in design, style, having a different fit, complemented by original elements. Magnificent products are addressed to customers of various ages: an absolutely young woman as well as an older woman can find the ideal thing for herself. For all products of this brand are characterized by such features as excellent quality, original decor, amazing color shades and affordable price.

COCONUDA

COCONUDA –  итальянская марка одежды для женщин, определяющими эпитетами для которой являются в первую очередь: стиль, гламур, качество! В коллекциях COCONUDA есть все.  Платья, блузки, рубашки, юбки, брюки, джинсы, свитера, жакеты, пальто, куртки, костюмы, аксессуары, сумки. Из одежды от COCONUDA можно составить полный гардероб, способный удовлетворить даже самый взыскательный вкус. Эта марка, предлагает и повседневную, и нарядную одежду.

Размерный ряд от XS до XL

Марку COCONUDA выгодно отличают высококачественные материалы и выверенный крой, позволяющий вещам сидеть на фигуре просто идеально. Любая женщина в одежде от этой марки почувствует себя настоящей моделью.

Бренд модной одежды COCONUDA родился в Неаполе и принадлежит компании “Espan Confezioni Srl” в 2004 году. Мужская, женская, детская одежда представлены в полном ассортименте, от модной верхней одежды и обуви до элегантного белья и аксессуаров.

Сотрудники торговой марки желают всегда продвигаться вперед, применяя в производстве изделий самые последние технологические разработки. При создании коллекций большое внимание уделяется их практичности и долговечности. Продукция данного бренда отлично подходит для таких девушек. При разработке новых моделей дизайнеры стремятся принимать во внимание различные особенности фигуры барышень. Широкий выбор всевозможных вариантов  позволяет каждой желающей подобрать именно такой образ, который сделает ее неотразимой. В ассортименте бренда присутствуют модели, отличающиеся дизайном, стилем, имеющие разную посадку, дополненные оригинальными элементами. Великолепная продукция  адресована покупательницам различных возрастов: идеальную вещь для себя сможет найти как совсем юная модница, так и дама постарше. Для всей продукции данной торговой марки характерны такие черты как отличное качество, оригинальный декор, изумительные цветовые оттенки и доступная стоимость.