Norah & Olivia

Norah & Olivia is an Italian fashion brand for young and active people. All collections drew attention to the new name thanks to the audacity and charm, style, consonant with the young people of the new century. Models began to be bought up literally immediately after the appearance on the podium.

Such success and recognition of the new brand Norah & Olivia became a natural impetus for the expansion of production and development of new markets, already outside Italy. In the images created by the collections, elements of street fashion are combined with replicas of the entire centuries-old history of European clothing and culture. They suddenly melt in the minds of talented designers into completely unusual, fresh images that vividly convey the spirit of modernity. Unusual, eccentric, light shock from the models captivate the viewer, attract interest and make truly unforgettable images created in the collections of the brand.
-the choice of materials – not only natural, expensive and high quality, but also non-standard.

-natural silk with interesting prints, knitwear with an interesting texture

-Faith Connexion brand includes several lines.
1. Clothing for women, which represents customers outerwear, dresses and skirts, jeans and pants, blouses, tops, T-shirts, etc.
2. Clothing for men who can also replenish their wardrobe from shirt to jacket or coat

Today, the Norah & Olivia brand does not lose its position of popularity, the stores of this company are open all over the world, in many large European cities. High quality, traditional methods of decoration and corporate decoration make it easy to distinguish a real brand from a fake.

Wholesale clothing is unrivaled Italian chic and the opportunity to buy quality items at an affordable price.

The best clothing brands with delivery from Italy in bulk in the online store RaZnO.

Norah & Olivia

Norah & Olivia- итальянский бренд модной одежды для молодых и активных людей. Все коллекции привлекли внимание к новому имени благодаря дерзости и шарму, стилю, созвучному молодым людям нового века. Модели стали раскупаться буквально сразу же после появления на подиуме.

Такой успех и признание нового бренда Norah & Olivia стал естественным толчком для расширения производства и освоения новых рынков, уже за пределами Италии. В образах, создаваемых коллекциями , сочетаются элементы уличной моды с репликами всей многовековой истории европейской одежды и культуры. Они неожиданно переплавляются в сознании талантливых дизайнеров в совершенно необычные, свежие образы, которые ярко передают дух современности. Необычность, эксцентрика, легкий шок от моделей завораживают зрителя, приковывают интерес и делают поистине незабываемыми образы, создаваемыми в коллекциях бренда.

-выбор материалов – не только натуральных, дорогих и высококачественных, но и нестандартных.

-натуральный шелк с интересными принтами, трикотаж с интересной фактурой

-Бренд Faith Connexion включает в себя несколько линий.
1. Одежда для женщин, которая представляет покупательницам верхнюю одежду, платья и юбки, джинсы и брюки, блузы, топы, футболки и т.п.
2. Одежда для мужчин, которые также могут пополнить свой гардероб от рубашки до куртки или пальто

Сегодня бренд Norah & Olivia не теряет своих позиций популярности, магазины этой компании открыты по всему миру, во многих крупных городах Европы. Высокое качество, традиционные способы отделки и фирменное декорирование позволяют с легкостью отличить настоящий бренд от подделки.

Одежда оптом – это непревзойденный итальянский шик и возможность купить качественные вещи по доступной цене.

Лучшие бренды одежды с доставкой из Италии оптом в интернет-магазине RaZnO.