CLUB CROCHET

CLUB CROCHET

CLUB CROCHET

Italian clothing manufacturer specializing mainly in knitwear production. Jumpers, cardigans, sweaters and golfers. All products are hand knitted from merino or Peruvian wool, as well as from New Zealand mohair.

Each model has its own style, but they have the main highlight – excellent quality, soft, comfortable.

CLUB CROCHET offers charming jumper jackets, vests, polo jackets and other knitwear. The collections are designed for women. The quality is so excellent that you want to touch these things over and over again, or better yet, put them on and never take them off.

The palette is also very pleasant: delicate pink and pale blue shades are next to the coffee and indigo shades. Materials used: cashmere, silk, delicate alpaca wool. Prices are democratic.

At the heart of the classic, rethought in a modern way. We advise you to pay special attention to cardigans of bright colors in retro style.

In the new collection the brand offers more “compact” things: basic thin knitwear. Natural materials: wool, mohair, cashmere and angora.

The Italian-based brand CLUB CROCHET adheres to a curious concept: it creates unisex things exclusively from Italian knitwear and only in S and M sizes. Extreme cashmere slogan: “For everybody and every body”. The basis of one permanent collection, in which four times a year there are a small number of new models corresponding to a particular season.

CLUB CROCHET

CLUB CROCHET

CLUB CROCHET

Итальянский производитель одежды, специализирующийся преимущественно на изготовлении трикотажной продукции. Джемпера, кардиганы, свитера и гольфы. Все изделия вяжутся вручную из мериносовой или перуанской шерсти, а также из новозеландского мохера.

Каждая модель отличается своим стилем, но есть у них главная изюминка- отличное качество, мягкий, комфортный.

CLUB CROCHET предлагает прелестные джемперы, жилеты, поло и прочие трикотажные изделия. Коллекции рассчитаны на женщин. Качество настолько превосходное, что хочется прикасаться к этим вещам снова и снова, а еще лучше — надеть и не снимать никогда.

Палитра также очень приятна: нежные розовые и бледно-голубые оттенки соседствуют с кофейным и индиго. Используемые материалы: кашемир, шелк, нежная шерсть альпаки. Цены демократичные.

В основе классика, переосмысленная на современный лад. Особенное внимание советуем обратить на кардиганы ярких цветов в стиле ретро.

В представленной новой коллекции бренд предлагает и более «компактные» вещи: базовый тонкий трикотаж . Материалы натуральные: шерсть, мохер, кашемир и ангора.

Базирующийся в Италии бренд со звучным названием CLUB CROCHET придерживается любопытной концепции: создает унисекс-вещи исключительно из итальянского трикотажа и только в размере S и M. Слоган Extreme cashmere: «For everybody and every body» («Для всех и на любую фигуру»). В основе одна постоянная коллекция, в которой четыре раза в год появляется небольшое количество новых моделей, соответствующих конкретному сезону.