GRETHA MILANO SS19

GRETHA MILANO SS19

Italian brand GRETHA MILANO is quite young, the manufacturer of this clothing is led by the popular brand Hanita, one of the leading brands in the production of women’s clothing and accessories. During its existence, the brand has taken the highest positions in the sale, development and production of professional products for stylish, confident and fashionable, focused on quality and individualism. The release of the new collection of GRETHA MILANO SS19 touched upon in itself the new trends of the modern catwalk, both the classics, the ethnic style and the casual. The harmony was a great collection, in demand from buyers.

 

GRETHA MILANO is a brand associated with the production of women’s clothing. Through active innovation work, the company has achieved a steady position in the market, despite competition from international corporations.

The history of the company began in 2000. A good team, professional stylists and designers, who are sensitive to the whims of fashionistas, have developed their collections to match fashion trends.

At first, the company was located on the outskirts of Milan in Via Bellarmino. Then, founded their own company for the production of clothing and release of new collections. The company produces two collections a year spring-summer, as well as autumn-winter. A lot of classics, rebellious romanticism – all this is GRETHA MILANO. Thanks to the knowledge and experience gained at this stage of work, in the future the company decides to produce not two collections, but three, that is, intermediate between the main ones.

 

Today GRETHA MILANO covers an area of ​​33,000 square meters. The company has 150 permanent employees. The company produces a range of products – from tops and T-shirts to evening dresses and chic outerwear. The latest collection of a variety of colors, bright prints, hand embroidery. Natural fabrics are used, the control is carried out by professionals.

The corporate network of sales representatives, including 19 territorial managers and 250 representatives, covers almost all of Italy, including the islands.

Wholesale clothing is unrivaled Italian chic and the opportunity to buy quality items at an affordable price.

The best clothing brands with delivery from Italy in bulk in the online store RaZnO.

GRETHA MILANO SS19

GRETHA MILANO SS19

Итальянский бренд GRETHA MILANO достаточно молодой, производитель данной одежды происходит под руководством популярного бренда Hanita один из лидирующих брендов в производстве женской одежды и аксессуаров. За время своего существования, бренд занял самые высокие позиции в продаже, разработке и производстве профессиональной продукции для стильных уверенных и модных, ориентированных на качестве и индивидуализме. Выпуск новой коллекции GRETHA MILANO SS19 затронул в себе новые тенденции современного подиума, и классика, и этнический стиль и кежуал. В гармонии получилась отличная коллекция, пользующаяся спросом у покупателей.

 

GRETHA MILANO – это бренд, связан с областью производства женской одежды. Проводя активную инновационную работу, компания достигла устойчивого положения на рынке, несмотря на конкуренцию с международными корпорациями.

История компании началась в 2000 году. Хорошая команда, профессиональные стилисты и дизайнеры, тонко чувствующие прихоти модниц, разработали свои коллекции в тон модных  трендов.

Сначала компания располагалась на окраине Милана в Виа Беллармино. Затем, основали собственную компанию по производству одежды и выпуску новых коллекций. Компания выпускает две коллекции в год весна-лето, а также осень-зима. Много классики, бунтарского романтизма- все это и есть GRETHA MILANO. Благодаря знаниям и опыту, полученным, на этом этапе работы, в дальнейшем компания решает выпускать не две коллекции, а три, то есть промежуточные между основными.

Сегодня GRETHA MILANO занимает площадь в 33000 квадратных метров. В компании работает 150 постоянных сотрудников. Компания производит ассортимент продуктов – от топов и футболок до вечерних платье и шикарной верхней одежды. В последней коллекции разнообразие красок, ярких принтов, ручной вышивки. Используются натуральные ткани, контроль ведут профессионалы.

 

Корпоративная сеть Торговых представителей, включая 19 территориальных менеджеров и 250 представителей, покрывает почти всю Италию, включая острова.

Одежда оптом – это непревзойденный итальянский шик и возможность купить качественные вещи по доступной цене.

Лучшие бренды одежды с доставкой из Италии оптом в интернет-магазине RaZnO.