Mixture

Mixture

Italian cartoon tops. Mixture combines high quality, comfort and modern technology of used Sorona materials and fabrics

The history of the brand began in Italy.  A group of creative designers created a collection of outerwear, focusing on the classic style, in addition, their clothes were a real “mix” of styles and trends. It was impossible to miss it, and that’s why the brand’s products were very soon appreciated by consumers at the highest level and acquired their admirers.

The Mixture collection was a great success, and then, the company took the risk to make it more bold and bold, adding new, bright strokes. Since then, the Italian company has become one of the largest clothing manufacturers in Europe, part of the BTX Group.

The guy Mixture is courageous, young, stylish and self-confident. It is important for him to remain himself. He is looking for the best value for money. His age is just a figure, but he is about 18-35 years old.

The girl Mixture – modern, vigorous, self-confident, leading an active lifestyle.

She likes to shop, have fun and communicate with friends. The brand segment is primarily young in heart, aged 16-30.

Mixture brand belongs to the smart-fashion class, it is a youth creative things in the segment of medium mass-market.

The new Mixture Autumn-Winter 2019-2020 collection is something completely new and even innovative. The main direction chosen by the brand in the coming season is “to be as easy as possible”.

And it concerns both the direct meaning of the word and the portable one. In clothes from Mixture you will not feel its weight on your shoulders. This is achieved thanks to the innovative materials used in its manufacture. It will be comfortable everywhere!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Mixture

Mixture

Верхняя одежда итальянской тм. Mixture сочетает высокое качество, комфорт и современные технологии используемых материалов и тканей Sorona

История марки началась в Италии.  Группа креативных дизайнеров создала коллекцию верхней одежды , сделав основной акцент на классическом стиле, кроме того, их одежда представляла собой настоящий «микс» из стилей и направлений. Такое нельзя было пропустить, а потому продукция бренда очень скоро была оценена потребителями по высшему разряду и приобрела своих поклонников.

Коллекция Mixture имела большой успех, и тогда, компания рискнула сделать ее более смелой и дерзкой, добавив новых, ярких штрихов. С тех пор итальянская фирма стала одним из крупнейших производителей одежды в Европе, входящих в концерн BTX Group.

Парень Mixture — мужественный, молодой, стильный и уверенный в себе. Ему важно оставаться собой. Он ищет оптимальное соотношение цены и качества. Возраст для него это просто цифра, но ему около 18-35 лет.

Девушка Mixture — современная, энергичная, самоуверенная, ведущая активный образ жизни.

Ей нравится делать покупки, веселиться и общаться с друзьями. Сегмент бренда — прежде всего молодые сердцем, возраст 16-30 лет.

Марка одежды Mixture относится к классу smart-fashion, это молодежные креативные вещи в сегменте среднего масс-маркета.

 

Новая коллекция Mixture осень-зима 2019–2020 — это нечто абсолютно новое и даже, можно сказать, инновационное. Основное направление, выбранное брендом в грядущем сезоне, — «быть как можно легче».

И это касается как прямого значения этого слова, так и переносного. В одежде от Mixture вы не будете чувствовать ее тяжести ни на своих плечах. Это достигнуто благодаря инновационным материалам, использованным при ее изготовлении. В ней будет удобно везде!!!!