SAHOCO SS19

SAHOCO SS19

SAHOCO SS19

– it is clothing for women who are looking for and find their own style. They are true to this style in everything – in the manner of keeping oneself, in the choice of hairstyle, perfume and, of course, clothing. Confident and touchingly romantic girls, business ladies and windy beauties, social lionesses and charming little girls – every woman will definitely choose something for herself in the Sahoco SS19 collection.
Severity catches the eye. Luxurious rigor. Elegant coats and jackets, emphasizing the curves of the female figure. Luxurious collars, so easy and so seductively falling on the delicate shoulders. Decollete – strict, and at the same time extraordinarily attractive. In each line – underlined
sensuality, inspiration and sophistication
products are designed for women independent, motivated, who love to decorate themselves with rich accessories, and at the same time romantic, even sensual!
We understand the importance of awareness in the fast-paced world of fashion. In order to meet the needs of our customers, we need to deliver the latest fashion trends as quickly as they change, prompting the Sahoco SS19 brand to be constantly updated season after season.
She became the legislator of a completely new direction in the manufacture of clothing. The bottom line is this concept as “fast fashion”, that is, “fast fashion”. The meaning of this marketing concept is the most sensitive response of the manufacturer to all fashion changes.
The brand of women’s youth clothing Sahoco SS19 was created with a clear understanding of the goals to which he was to strive. From the very first steps into the world of women’s fashion, Sahoco SS19 has offered its young customers a great combination of the latest design, Italian style and a great value for money. Thanks to the continuous search for new ideas and improved production, the brand quickly achieved success.
Sahoco does not stop there, constantly developing production technologies and carefully working on new collections.
Thanks to the developed collections of stylish, elegant and always high-quality clothing, Luisa Cerano allows its customers to create an individual, unique image.

Sahoco is chosen by women who value style and quality, who strive to look elegant and impeccable.
The Sahoco woman, as a jewel, is valuable and multifaceted. Young and energetic, Casual and attentive to detail. Resolute and elegant, never losing direction in fashion. Her personality has many forms and is expressed in all women of modernity. A woman who wants to amaze with her originality, because she hates melancholy and foresight. Wishing to conquer and surprise, with the right balance of weakness and strength.
The line of Sahoco collections represents and sells its clothes for such a woman. To accompany her in all moments of the day. To anticipate all its transformations and follow each of its ideas. – work restaurant party.
These clothes are designed for elegant women who are used to feel at their best under any circumstances. Fans appreciate high quality and they have their own opinion on things.
Fans are eagerly awaiting new collections, because naturalness and simplicity are the main components of all Sahoco collections.
Play with fashion, juggle with styles – the main motto of the bright brand Sahoco! And most importantly, Sahoco collections are attractive for any age category !!! Elegance, charm, lightness, and sophistication are all Sahoco!

SAHOCO SS19

SAHOCO SS19

SAHOCO SS19

– это одежда для женщин, которые ищут и находят свой стиль. Они верны этому стилю во всем – в манере держать себя, в выборе прически, парфюма и, конечно, одежды. Уверенные в себе и трогательно романтичные девушки, деловые дамы и ветреные красотки, светские львицы и очаровательные тихони – каждая женщина обязательно подберет что-то для себя в коллекции Sahoco SS19.
В глаза бросается строгость. Роскошная строгость. Элегантные пальто и пиджаки, подчеркивающие изгибы женской фигуры. Роскошные воротники, так легко и так соблазнительно спадающие на нежные плечи. Декольте – строгие, и в то же время необыкновенно притягательные. В каждой линии – подчеркнутая
чувственность, вдохновение и изысканность
продукция рассчитана на женщин независимых, целеустремленных, которые любят украсить себя богатыми аксессуарами, и в то же время романтичных, даже чувственных!
Мы понимаем важность осведомленности в стремительном мире моды. Для того, чтобы удовлетворять потребности наших клиентов, нам необходимо производить доставку последних модный тенденций так быстро, как они меняются, что побуждает бренд Sahoco SS19 постоянно обновляться сезон за сезоном.
она стала законодателем абсолютно нового направления в изготовлении одежды. Суть заключается в таком понятии как «fast fashion», то есть «быстрая мода». Смыслом этой маркетинговой концепции является максимально чуткое реагирование производителя на все изменения моды.
Бренд женской молодежной одежды Sahoco SS19 создавался с четким пониманием целей, к которым ему предстояло стремиться. С самых первых своих шагов в мир женской моды, Sahoco SS19 предложил своим молодым покупательницам отличное сочетание новейшего дизайна, итальянского стиля и прекрасное соотношение цены и качества. Благодаря непрерывному поиску новых идей и совершенствованию производства, марка быстро достигла успеха
Sahoco  не останавливается на достигнутом, постоянно развивая технологии производства и тщательно работая над новыми коллекциями
Благодаря разработанным коллекциям стильной, элегантной и всегда качественной одежды Luisa Cerano позволяет своим покупательницам создать индивидуальный, неповторимый образ.

Sahoco выбирают женщины, которые ценят стиль и качество, который стремятся выглядеть изысканно и безупречно.
Женщина от Sahoco, как брилиант – ценная и многогранная. Молодая и энергичная, Casual и внимательная к деталям. Решительная и элегантная, никогда не теряющая направления в моде.  Женщина, которая хочет поражать своею оригинальностью, потому что ненавидит тоску. Желающей покорять и удивлять, с правильным соотношением слабости и силы.
Линия коллекций Sahoco представляет и реализует свою одежду для такой женщины. Чтобы сопровождать ее во всех моментах текущего дня. Чтобы предугадывать все её превращения и следовать каждой её идее. – работа ресторан вечеринка.
Эта одежда создана для элегантных женщин, которые привыкли чувствовать себя на высоте при любых обстоятельствах. Поклонницы ценят высокое качество и у них есть собственный взгляд на вещи.
Поклонницы с нетерпением ждут новых коллекций, потому что естественность и простота вот основная составляющая всех коллекций от Sahoco.
Играйте с модой, жонглируйте стилями – основной девиз яркого бренда Sahoco! И самое главное, коллекции Sahoco привлекательны для любой возрастной категории!!! Элегантность, очарование, легкость, и изысканность все это Sahoco!